District Cabinet

Sabrina C. McGahee, Ed.D.
Superintendent
sclaude@oldredford.org

Carmella Lewis
Chief Financial Officer
accountspayable@oldredford.org

LaRonda Moore, Ed.S.
Chief Academic Officer
lmoore@oldredford.org

District Departments

Paulette C. Holloway
Director of Compliance
pholloway@oldredford.org

Teron Gaines
Director of Food Service
tgaines@oldredford.org

Angelo Taylor
Director of Facilities
ataylor@oldredford.org

Enrollment and Registration

Sharon Thompson
District Registrar (K-8)
sthompson@oldredford.org

Jennifer Nelson
District Assistant Registrar (9-12)
jnelson@oldredford.org

Michael Mercier
Director of Pre-K Program
mmercier@oldredford.org